Jon Yanofsky
Director
Jon.Yanofsky@qc.cuny.edu

Theresa Lenz
General Manager
Theresa.Lenz@qc.cuny.edu

Ed Dispaltro
Director of Finance and Administration
billing@kupferbergcenter.org

Jennifer Zanca
Director External Affairs, Marketing and Audience Development
Jennifer.Zanca@qc.cuny.edu

Julia DelPalacio
Director of Strategic Partnerships and Development
Julia.Del.Palacio@qc.cuny.edu

Michael Kelleher
Operations/Rentals Manager
Michael.Kelleher@qc.cuny.edu

 

For Marketing and Sponsorship email jzanca@qc.cuny.edu

For Box Office email BoxOffice@kupferbergcenter.org

For Media Inquiries email press@kupferbergcenter.org

All other inquiries email info@kupferbergcenter.org

Kenneth H Talberth
Theatre Manager
Kenneth.Talberth@qc.cuny.edu

Craig Platt
Production Manager
Craig.Platt@qc.cuny.edu

David Burkard
Box Office Manager
David.Burkard@qc.cuny.edu

Shana DiMisa
Marketing and Rentals Coordinator
Shana.DiMisa@qc.cuny.edu