Events

 
Johnny Mathis Johnny Mathis
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sun, October 26, 2014, 7:00 PM
Our House Our House
The Performance Space at Rathaus Hall Room M-11,
Thu, October 30, 2014 - Sun, November 9, 2014, 12:00 AM
Leonard Bernstein's MASS Leonard Bernstein's MASS
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sat, November 1, 2014 - Sun, November 2, 2014, 8:00 PM
An Evening With Gladys Knight An Evening With Gladys Knight
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Fri, November 7, 2014, 8:00 PM
Moscow State Symphony Orchestra featuring Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg Moscow State Symphony Orchestra featuring Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sat, November 15, 2014, 8:00 PM
Vienna Boys Choir Vienna Boys Choir
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sun, December 7, 2014, 3:00 PM
Handel's Messiah, Queens College Choral Society, 74th Annual Winter Concert Handel's Messiah, Queens College Choral Society, 74th Annual Winter Concert
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sat, December 13, 2014, 7:30 PM
Dance Theatre of Harlem Dance Theatre of Harlem
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sun, January 18, 2015, 4:00 PM
Cesar Millan Live! Cesar Millan Live!
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sun, April 19, 2015, 3:00 PM
Fauré's Requiem & Poulenc's Gloria - Queens College Choral Society, 74th Annual Spring Concert Fauré's Requiem & Poulenc's Gloria - Queens College Choral Society, 74th Annual Spring Concert
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sat, May 16, 2015, 12:00 AM