Events

 
Live at the Gantries - Free Summer Concert Series Live at the Gantries - Free Summer Concert Series

Tue, July 5, 2016 - Tue, August 23, 2016, 7:00 PM
SummerSounds SummerSounds

Fri, July 22, 2016 - Fri, August 26, 2016, 6:00 PM
Toshi Reagon and BIGLovely Toshi Reagon and BIGLovely

Fri, August 19, 2016, 7:30 PM
El Gran Combo El Gran Combo
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Fri, September 9, 2016, 8:00 PM
Judy Collins with Special Guest Ari Hest Judy Collins with Special Guest Ari Hest
LeFrak Concert Hall at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sat, October 22, 2016, 8:00 PM
Bickram Ghosh's DRUMS OF INDIA Bickram Ghosh's DRUMS OF INDIA
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sun, October 23, 2016, 3:00 PM
The Piano Guys The Piano Guys
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Fri, December 2, 2016, 8:00 PM
Cinderella performed by The State Ballet Theatre of Russia Cinderella performed by The State Ballet Theatre of Russia
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sat, December 3, 2016, 7:30 PM
Into the Light Into the Light
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sun, December 18, 2016, 3:00 PM
Dance Theatre of Harlem Dance Theatre of Harlem
Colden Auditorium at Kupferberg Center for the Arts,
Sun, January 15, 2017, 4:00 PM